en choose language
Plose ATE
   

PLOSE ate: at your disposal

giancarlo scardoni giancarlo scardoni

managing director


                                         

giancarlo.scardoni@360pays.com

 
                  sedebx1  PLOSE ate Ltd.

Vittorio-Veneto-Str. 69
I - 39042 Brixen (BZ)

Tel. 0039 0472 828250 

HOTLINE 0039 3356116524

Fax 00390472828259

E-Mail ate.plose@360pays.com

PEC ploseate@legalmail.it

Klaus Grunfelder Klaus Grünfelder
Route-related permits
Offers
 


klaus.gruenfelder@360pays.com

Deven Mitterrutzner
Route-related permits
Permanent permits
Offers

deven.mitterrutzner@360pays.com

Thomas Muller

Thomas Müller
Route-related permits
Offers
Technical sheets

thomas.mueller@360pays.com

Verena Sommavilla
Permanent permits
Technical sheets
Invoicing

verena.sommavilla@360pays.com

Elena Poletto

Elena Poletto
Transportmanagment
Pilot cars

elena.poletto@360pays.com

Julia Gasser

Julia Gasser
Permanent permits     

julia.gasser@360pays.com

SM

Sabrina Stella Marchesin
Transportmanagment
Pilot cars

Invoicing

sabrina.marchesin@360pays.com

Haider Ali
Permanent permits 
Invoicing


haider.ali@360pays.com

Geographic localisation: 
GPS: 46.699412 , 11.646640


 
 

Logo 360 png

Expertise assured.

By land and by Sea.

PERMITS EUROPE: